Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

S2 - Summer School

Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

S2 - Summer School

Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

S2 - Summer School

Jul 7, 2022 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...