Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

One Acts Performance

May 7, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

One Acts Performance

May 8, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Virtual Art Show

Start: May 10, 2021 End: May 14, 2021

Multi-Day Event

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...