Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

2

April 2 Friday

Grayslake Central

Non Attendance Day - No School

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Grayslake Central

Non Attendance Day - No School

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Cap and Gown pick up

Wednesday, April 7 @ 10:10 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Cap and Gown pick up

Thursday, April 8 @ 10:10 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis Performance

Friday, April 30 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Institute Day

May 17, 2021

All Day Event

Honors Night

May 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

NHS Inductions

May 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...