Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis Performance

Saturday, May 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

Grayslake Central

One Acts Performance

Friday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

Grayslake Central

One Acts Performance

Saturday, May 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Grayslake Central

Virtual Art Show

Monday, May 10 - May 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Mr GCHS

Saturday, May 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Mr GCHS

Saturday, May 15 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Grayslake Central

Institute Day

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

NHS Inductions

Tuesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Thespian Society Inductions

Thursday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

Grayslake Central

Prom

Friday, May 21 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Last Day of School if no emergency days used

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

Grayslake Central

Emergency Day #1

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Grayslake Central

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

Apr 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Orchesis Performance

Apr 30, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Orchesis Performance

May 1, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...