January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-03 (Mon) Institute Day - No School [Grayslake Central]
2022-01-04 (Tue) School Resumes [Grayslake Central]
2022-01-05 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 9:15 am - 3:23 pm
2022-01-10 (Mon) IHSA Drama/GI Auditions [Grayslake Central] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-01-12 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 9:15 am - 3:23 pm
2022-01-13 (Thu) ACCESS Testing [Grayslake Central] — 8:15 am - 3:15 pm
2022-01-14 (Fri) ACCESS Testing [Grayslake Central] — 8:15 am - 3:15 pm
Talent Show [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) First Day for Indoor B/G Track & Field [Grayslake Central]
Martin Luther King Jr Day - No School [Grayslake Central]
2022-01-19 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 9:15 am - 3:23 pm
2022-01-20 (Thu) Indoor Track Parent Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Indoor Track Parent Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-26 (Wed) ACCESS Testing [Grayslake Central] — 9:15 am - 3:15 pm
Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 9:15 am - 3:23 pm
2022-01-27 (Thu) ACCESS Testing [Grayslake Central] — 8:15 am - 3:15 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) ACCESS Testing [Grayslake Central] — 8:15 am - 3:15 pm