Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 2 @ 9:15 am - 3:23 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Jostens distribution of graduation announcements

Wednesday, February 2 @ 11:57 am - 2:02 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Thursday

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 9 @ 9:15 am - 3:23 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

15

February 15 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

AAPPL Testing

Tuesday, February 15 @ 8:15 am - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 16 @ 9:15 am - 3:23 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

Grayslake Central

AAPPL Testing

Friday, February 18 @ 8:15 am - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

Grayslake Central

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Tuesday

23

February 23 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 23 @ 9:15 am - 3:23 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Thursday

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

Grayslake Central

First Day for Spring Sports (Except B. Volleyball)

Monday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

BOE Meeting

May 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Graduation

May 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...