May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-03 (Tue) Jazz Night [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-04 (Wed) NHS Inductions [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-05 (Thu) Central Choir Concert [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-05-11 (Wed) Honors Night [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-12 (Thu) Central Band Concert [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-05-16 (Mon) Senior Athletic Awards Night [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-05-19 (Thu) BOE Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-05-24 (Tue) Last Day of Student Attendance (if no emergency days used) [Grayslake Central]
2022-05-26 (Thu) Graduation [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-30 (Mon) Memorial Day - No School [Grayslake Central]