June 2022

 

Date Event
2022-06-01 (Wed) Last Day of Student Attendance (if ALL emergency days used) [Grayslake Central]
2022-06-06 (Mon) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-07 (Tue) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-08 (Wed) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-09 (Thu) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-13 (Mon) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-14 (Tue) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-15 (Wed) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-16 (Thu) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-21 (Tue) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-22 (Wed) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-23 (Thu) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2022-06-24 (Fri) S1 - Summer School [Grayslake Central] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm