Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Counseling Department Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Grayslake Central Counseling Department

College Shirt Day

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Counseling Department

U.S. Army

Wednesday, December 1 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

Grayslake Central Counseling Department

U.S. Marine Corps

Thursday, December 2 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Counseling Department

U.S. Air Force [In-person Visit]

Tuesday, December 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Late Start Schedule

Dec 1, 2021 9:15 AM - 3:23 PM

Conexiones

Dec 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Central Choir Concert

Dec 2, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...