Translation options

Search website

2019 Illinois State Scholars have been named!

2019 Illinois State Scholars have been named!

The State Scholar Program recognizes students for outstanding academic achievement. State scholar designation provides honorary recognition with no monetary award. Approximately the top ten percent of graduates from approved high schools are announced as State Scholars each year. ISAC is pleased to recognize these Grayslake Central High School students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement.

Grayslake Central High School

Aaberg, Owen
Agnew, Gillian
Armstrong, Tyler
Begin, Lilia
Bui, Alan
Bullman, Kathryn
Chiappetta, Sarah
Christensen, Katherine
Conlon, Thomas
Dela Cruz, Adrian
Diaz, Alexa
Evans, Adeline
Fick, Natalie
Ford, Taylor
Frank, Taylor
Gehring, Derrick
Giannini, Dominic
Grampo, Joseph
Groenke, Sophia
Heidloff, Corinne
Hoffman, Nicholas
Jakubowski, Thomas
Karl, Daniel
Kendera, Sylvia
Kokkin, John
Koren, Joseph
Kosikowski, Andrew
Kruse, Kelly
Minsky, Leah
Mussay, Cameron
Nambiar, Dhruv
Nelson, Catherine
Nims, Avery
Olsen, Hallie
Parmer, Brendan
Petray, Samantha
Pletcher, Miles
Poray, Cassandra
Ray, Hitarthee
Sagartz, Tomas
Sajor, Jennica
Sanghavi, Aakanksha
Schulz, Janie
Short, Gavin
Soetarman, Aldio
Sridas, Aandal
St John, Autumn
Starzec, Harrison
Stickney, Jared
Stoffel, Kennedy
Sulko, William
Takiff, Zachary
Teather, David
Vachali, Ishika
Wagner, Ava
Ziemke, Carson

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Late Start Schedule

Oct 20, 2021 9:15 AM - 3:23 PM

Tri-M Cabaret

Oct 22, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

First Day for Boys Bowling/Cheer/Dance

Oct 25, 2021

All Day Event

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...