Translation options

Search website

Business Services Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Abe Singh Associate Superintendent CSBO asingh@d127.org 847-986-3445
Gina Rupe Executive Administrative Assistant grupe@d127.org 847-986-3445
John Schwarz Assistant Business Manager  jschwarz@d127.org 847-986-3458
Laura Arroyo Accounting Manager larroyo@d127.org 847-986-3447
Brooke Porembski Payroll/Benefits bporembski@d127.org 847-986-3459
Cynthia Jensen Accounts Payable cjensen@d127.org 847-986-3457

 

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.