Grayslake North Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

Grayslake North

NHS Induction (makeup)

Wednesday, September 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Grayslake North

Labor Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

Grayslake North

Back to School Night

Tuesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Monday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Monday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

Grayslake North

Homecoming Week

Sunday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Monday

Grayslake North

Homecoming Week

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Late Start

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Tuesday

Grayslake North

Homecoming Week

Tuesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 30 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Homecoming Week

Wednesday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Powder Puff Game

Wednesday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

Fall Parent/Athlete Night

Aug 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Freshman Orientation

Aug 17, 2020 7:55 AM - 12:00 PM