December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-07 (Mon) Late Start [Grayslake North]
2020-12-21 (Mon) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-22 (Tue) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-23 (Wed) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-24 (Thu) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-25 (Fri) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-26 (Sat) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-27 (Sun) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-28 (Mon) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-29 (Tue) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-30 (Wed) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am
2020-12-31 (Thu) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 7:30 am