Translation options

Search website

Grayslake North Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Monday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

PSAT in-house optional for JUNIORS

Monday, February 1 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Monday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Grayslake North

President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 15 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Monday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

Grayslake North

Winter Gala @ North

Saturday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Sunday

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

Late Start

Feb 1, 2021

All Day Event

PSAT in-house optional for JUNIORS

Feb 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Late Start

Feb 8, 2021

All Day Event