Translation options

Search website

Grayslake North Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2021 Jul 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Thursday

2

July 2 Friday

3

July 3 Saturday

4

July 4 Sunday

5

July 5 Monday

Grayslake North

Closed for July 4th

Monday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Tuesday

7

July 7 Wednesday

8

July 8 Thursday

9

July 9 Friday

10

July 10 Saturday

11

July 11 Sunday

12

July 12 Monday

13

July 13 Tuesday

14

July 14 Wednesday

15

July 15 Thursday

16

July 16 Friday

17

July 17 Saturday

18

July 18 Sunday

19

July 19 Monday

20

July 20 Tuesday

Grayslake North

Freshman Registration

Tuesday, July 20 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Registration for Grades 10, 11 and 12

Wednesday, July 21 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Thursday

23

July 23 Friday

24

July 24 Saturday

25

July 25 Sunday

26

July 26 Monday

27

July 27 Tuesday

28

July 28 Wednesday

Grayslake North

D127 Debate Workshop

Wednesday, July 28 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Thursday

30

July 30 Friday

31

July 31 Saturday

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

Late Start

Sep 22, 2021

All Day Event

Open House

Sep 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yearbook Pictures - Freshman and Sophomores

Sep 28, 2021 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM