Translation options

Search website

Grayslake North Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

Grayslake North

Summer Craft Show

Sunday, August 1 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Text Book and Novel Pick Up

Wednesday, August 4 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Text Boo and Novel Pick Up

Wednesday, August 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Thursday

Grayslake North

Text Book and Novel Pick Up

Thursday, August 5 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Text Book and Novel Pick Up

Thursday, August 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

Grayslake North

Fall Parent/Athlete Night

Monday, August 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

11

August 11 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Freshman Orientation

Wednesday, August 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

Grayslake North

First Day of School

Monday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

18

August 18 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

Grayslake North

Black and Gold Scrimmage

Friday, August 20 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

24

August 24 Tuesday

25

August 25 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Building Late Start (Pancake Breakfast)

Wednesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

31

August 31 Tuesday

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

D127 Debate Workshop

Jul 28, 2021 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Summer Craft Show

Aug 1, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Text Book and Novel Pick Up

Aug 4, 2021 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM