Translation options

Search website

Grayslake North Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Grayslake North

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

Grayslake North

9/11 Twenty Year Commemoration Event

Saturday, September 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Sunday

Grayslake North

Marching Band Festival

Sunday, September 12 @ 12:55 pm - 3:45 pm

image.png

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Open House

Wednesday, September 22 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

Grayslake North

Yearbook Pictures - Freshman and Sophomores

Tuesday, September 28 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Building Late Start

Wednesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Grayslake North

Yearbook Pictures - Juniors and Seniors

Thursday, September 30 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

Late Start

Oct 20, 2021

All Day Event

Blood Drive

Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

PSAT Incoming Freshman

Oct 23, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM