Translation options

Search website

Grayslake North Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

Grayslake North

Institute Day - No School

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

Grayslake North

School Resumes

Tuesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

12

January 12 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

Grayslake North

GNHS Cheer Invite

Saturday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Grayslake North

MLK Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

19

January 19 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

Grayslake North

In-House Practice SAT - Juniors

Tuesday, January 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Building Late Start

Wednesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

In-House Practice SAT - Juniors

Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Building Late Start

Jan 26, 2022

All Day Event

Late Start

Feb 2, 2022

All Day Event