Translation options

Search website

Grayslake North Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Thursday

Grayslake North

Conexiones, Bilingual Parent Advisory Meeting

Thursday, February 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

NLCC Choir Concert

Wednesday, February 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

Grayslake North

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Tuesday

23

February 23 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Building Late Start

Wednesday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Spring Parent / Athlete Night

Wednesday, February 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Thursday

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

In-House Practice SAT - Juniors

Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Building Late Start

Jan 26, 2022

All Day Event

Late Start

Feb 2, 2022

All Day Event