Translation options

Search website

2020-2021 Illinois State Scholars

2020-2021 Illinois State Scholars

The State Scholar Program recognizes students for outstanding academic achievement. State scholar designation provides honorary recognition with no monetary award. Approximately the top ten percent of graduates from approved high schools are announced as State Scholars each year. ISAC is pleased to recognize these Grayslake North High School students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Congratulations!

Grayslake North High School

Ambre, Olivia
Baker, Alexandra
Batbayar, Anthony
Beutel, Gabriel
Burger, Bryan
Cepolski, Christopher
Cunningham, Abbigail
Delacluyse, Cara
Dubey, Sachin
Erceg, Katarina
Farrell, Katherine
Finan, Catherine
Glass, Austin
Gutierrez, Lizbeth
Haubrich, Maya
Healy, Milena
Hickson, Katherine
Hironimus, Casey
Husted, Benjamin
Johnson, Emma
Kelley, Stephen
Kherzai, Ilyas
Kramer, Mindy
Krebs, James
Kutsch, Hannah
Landmesser, Ralf
Larrivee, Alexander
Lavery, Pamela
Llanes-Smith, Lauren
Martinez, Kayla
Moats, Grace
Mullen, Abigail
Napoli, Brayden
Paulson, Conner
Pritts, Claire
Raleigh, Hannah
Schmidt, Aidan
Sheth, Tanishka
Sikora, Samantha
Taskovic, Trace
Tosic, Kelli
White, Ciara 




Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events


Jan 17, 2022

All Day Event

Late Start

Jan 19, 2022

All Day Event

In-House Practice SAT - Juniors

Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM