2019-2020 National Merit® Scholarship Nominees

2019-2020 National Merit® Scholarship Nominees

The National Merit® Scholarship Program is an academic competition for recognition and scholarships.
Of the 1.6 million entrants, some 50,000 with the highest PSAT/NMSQT® Selection Index scores (calculated by doubling the sum of the Reading, Writing and Language, and Math Test scores) qualify for recognition in the National Merit® Scholarship Program. In September, these high scorers are notified through their schools that they have qualified as either a Commended Student or Semifinalist.

We are proud to announce the 2019-2020 nominees:

National Merit Commended Scholars:

Bryan Burger 
Sachin Dubey
Stephen Kelley 
Brayden Napoli
Aidan Schmidt 
Tanishka Sheth
Samantha Sikora

National Merit Semi-Finalists:

Milena Healy 

National Merit Finalists:

Milena Healy

Connect with Grayslake North

Grayslake North
1925 North Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3100

Upcoming Events

Late Start

Apr 1, 2020

All Day Event

Board of Education Meeting

Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8th Grade Student Council Night

Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM