2022-2023 Board of Education & Committee Meeting Dates

Unless otherwise noted, all Committee meetings and Board meetings will be held in room 1500 of the D127 District Office.

The D127 District Office is connected to Grayslake Central High School, on the corner of Lake St. and School St: 400 Lake St, Grayslake IL 60030. (Map)

Facilities & Finance Committee - 6:30 pm

Program, Policy, Personnel Committee - 7:00 pm

Board of Education - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Thursday, January 23, 2023

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Thursday, June 8, 2023

Thursday, June 15, 2023