Board of Education

Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

Please know when you communicate via email with a Grayslake Community High School District 127 Board Member at the below email address, the Board President will respond to your email. 

kathleen conlon-wasik staff photo

Kathleen Conlon-Wasik, President

amy knutson strack staff photo

Amy Knutson Strack, Vice President

douglas nerge staff photo

Douglas Nerge, Board Member

2007-2011, 2013-2025

jonathan reinoso staff photo

Jonathan Reinoso, Board Member

hal sloan

Hal Sloan, Secretary

dean thorson staff photo

Dean Thorson, Board Member

erin westphal staff photo

Erin Westphal, Board Member