Grayslake Community High School District 127 is a four-year comprehensive public high school district in Lake County, which offers challenging programs for students of all ability levels. Grayslake 127 has two schools, Grayslake Central and Grayslake North.  Grayslake Community High School District 127 has 10 public and private sender schools from communities within the townships of Avon, Fremont, Grant, Lake Villa and Warren. Sending districts include Grayslake, Palombi, Millburn, Woodland, and Fremont. Grayslake, a residential community, is located 50 miles northwest of Chicago.

Grayslake Central High School & Grayslake CHSD 127 District Office
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-986-3400 (District Office)
847-986-3300 (School Office)
District office located at the south end of Grayslake Central campus

Grayslake North High School

1925 North Route 83
Grayslake, IL 60030