Business Services Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Abe Singh

Associate Superintendent CSBO

asingh@d127.org

847-986-3445

Amy Doyle

Executive Administrative Assistant

adoyle@d127.org

847-986-3445

Melissa Mickey

Business Manager 

mmickey@d127.org

847-986-3458

Laura Arroyo

Accounting Manager

larroyo@d127.org

847-986-3447

Brooke Porembski

Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

bporembski@d127.org

847-986-3459

Cynthia Jensen

Accounts Payable

cjensen@d127.org

847-986-3457